RIGOP Announces New Leadership

The Rhode Island Republican Party Announces New Leadership

WARWICK, RI – Earlier today, the Rhode Island Republican Party announced their leadership team following the closing of their Nominating Convention:

  • Chairman Joe Powers
  • 1st Vice Chairwoman Jessica Drew-Day
  • 2nd Vice Chairwoman Niyoka Powell
  • Treasurer Lance Chappell
  • Secretary Mary Lou Sanborn
  • National Committeewoman Sue Cienki

“ We are thrilled to have received overwhelming support from party delegates,”  said RIGOP Chairman Joe Powers. “Our team is ready to hit the ground running and show Rhode Islanders that it makes sense to be a Republican.”